Home facebook

© Swim Like a Trout 2017

Home Teaching Prices Bookings About Contact Latest News

01392 873701

mail@swimlikeatrout.co.uk

the ASA Institute of Swimming Royal Lifesaving Society UK

We offer a variety of group lessons, from Stage 3 up to Stage 7 - these are run every half term with a maximum of 8 per class.


We will be operating lower stages later in the year (Stages 1 / 2) when space arises (to accommodate non-swimmers/beginners).  Please see private lessons for this level of ability.


Autumn Term 2017


Wednesday 4th Sept 2017 for 7 weeks

Thursday 5th Sept 2017 for 7 weeks


Wednesday 1st Nov 2017 for 7 weeks

Thursday 2nd Nov 2017 for 7 weeks


Spring Term 2018


Wednesday 3rd Jan 2018 for 6 weeks

Thursday 4th Jan 2018 for 6 weeks


Wednesday 21st Feb 2018 for 6 weeks

Thursday 22nd Feb 2018 for 6 weeks


Summer Term 2018


Wednesday 18th April 2018 for 6 weeks

Thursday 19th April 2018 for 6 weeks


Wednesday 6th June 2018 for 6 weeks

Thursday 7th June 2018 for 6 weeks